Home Chairman

Due to the recent local council elections,
this website is currently under re-construction.

Mayor of Ilkley PDF Print E-mail

The Mayor of Ilkley is Councillor Stephen Butler.

The Deputy Mayor of Ilkley is Councillor Mike Gibbons.


If you would like to invite the Mayor and/or Deputy Mayor to an event please complete the Chairman's Engagement Form and send the form to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .


Last Updated on Wednesday, 15 August 2018 13:27